• Chinese (Simplified)
  • English
Oligonucleotide Manufacturing Process Development
Analytical Methods
& Stability Study
Oligonucleotide
Manufacturing for Clinical Phases
Oligonucleotide
Manufacturing for Commercial Phases
Preparation, aseptic filling or
lyophilization
Validation & Quality

Oligonucleotide Manufacturing for Commercial Phases

RiboBio is widely praised by customers for its experience in oligonucleotide-based CMC services – Chemistry, Manufacturing and Control. In 2013, RiboBio became the first to establish a large-scale oligonucleic acid cGMP manufacturing workshop in China; in 2016, it obtained the CFDA-issued API production license; in 2018, it completed the construction of the workshop, and the facility will be launched in 2019 for 1800nmol mass synthesis per batch and 1kg-40kg lyophilization, meeting the commercial production requirements of APIs above the kilogram level. RiboBio also provides process validation, analytical methods, quality assurance and risk management.

●   Transfer and verification of analytical methods

We develop analysis methods for product purity, related substances, water constituent, elemental impurities, sodium salts, residual solvents, contents, microbial limits, and bacterial endotoxin in different oligonucleotide products according to customer requirements, and verifiy these analytical methods to make them truly meet nucleotide and drug testing and quality control requirements. We also transfer these methods to customers based on pharmacopoeia requirements for further optimization and verification.

●   Commercial oligonucleotide-based drugsc GMP manufacturing

RiboBio has introduced an automated oligo synthesis platform for the large single-batch synthesis, and established a world-class oligonucleotide API production line according to GMP requirements, with a synthesis scale at 1.8M and 40kg oligonucleotide API in a single batch.

In 2012, RiboBio established China’s first oligonucleotide API base under cGMP condition. It was designed by globally renowned consultants, and was qualified by Guangdong Provincial Institute of Drug Control. The production base has obtained Production License issued by CFDA.

Guangzhou RiboBio Co., Ltd.
Address:13-14/F, Innovation Building C3, 182 Kexue Avenue, Science Park
Guangzhou 510663, China
Service hotline:400-686-0075

Follow us

• 简体中文
  • 英语
寡核苷酸
工艺开发
分析方法与
稳定性研究
临床寡核苷酸
药物生产
上市寡核苷酸
药物生产
制剂与无菌
灌装或冻干
验证与质量

上市寡核苷酸药物生产

锐博制药拥有被国内外客户广泛赞誉的的寡核酸苷药物CMC服务,我们在基于寡核酸的药化研究(Chemistry)、大规模生产(Manufacturing)和质量控制(Control)方面积累了宝贵经验,2013年率先在中国建立了大规模寡核酸cGMP制造车间,2016年获得CFDA颁发的寡核酸原料药生产许可证,2018年完成建设并将于2019年中启用的单批次1800 mmol规模合成车间以及1kg 至40kg级的冻干车间,能够满足千克级以上寡核酸原料药的商业化生产需求,还提供从工艺验证、分析方法、质量保证及风险管理的服务和保障。

●   分析方法转移、认证与验证

我们根据客户要求针对不同的寡核苷酸产品完成从产品纯度、有关物质、水分、元素杂质、钠盐、残留溶剂、含量、微生物限度到细菌内毒素的方法开发,并对所开发的分析方法进行方法学验证,使其真正符合核苷酸及其药物检测和质量控制要求,根据药典要求向客户转移方法并进一步优化和验证。

●   商业化寡核苷酸药物GMP生产

锐博制药引进了世界上单批合成规模最大的自动化寡核酸合成平台,建立了国际一流的大规模寡核酸原料药生产线,正按照GMP要求建立亚洲规模最大的寡核酸原料药生产线,单批合成规模将达到1.8M,单批生产40公斤核酸原料药,满足大规模寡核酸上市品种的cGMP制造需求。
2012年锐博制药按照GMP规范建立了我国首个寡核酸原料药生产线,聘请国际知名咨询师设计,建成后由广东省药检所进行环境测试并达到设计标准,符合原料药生产条件要求,该GMP生产基地获得CFDA颁发的《药品生产许可证》。