• Chinese (Simplified)
  • English
Oligonucleotide Manufacturing Process Development
Analytical Methods
& Stability Study
Oligonucleotide
Manufacturing for Clinical Phases
Oligonucleotide
Manufacturing for Commercial Phases
Preparation, aseptic filling or
lyophilization
Validation & Quality

Quality Control Methods for Process Development 

RiboBio has established a world-class quality control system for the production process of single-chained and double-stranded oligonucleic drugs, CPG, siRNA and chemical modification, and has formed a complete quality control technology standard.

Solid-phase synthesis process: Online detection of light absorption, flow rate, system pressure, and conductivity change indicators, and real-time monitoring of the reaction of each synthesis cycle, will ensure a smooth reaction process.
Ammonia/deprotection process: The control of reaction end point is achieved through the monitor of high performance liquid chromatography (HPLC), ultra high pressure liquid chromatography (UPLC), mass spectrometry (MS), and ultraviolet absorption (UV) of the mother liquor.
Purification and refining process: To confirm the structure and purity of the target after the product fractions has been detected by HPLC, UPLC, MS and UV, and to serve as a refernce to the mixed sample of the final product.
Desalination process: The product is detected by conductivity, HPLC, UPLC, MS, and UV detection to monitor the desalination process.
Annealing process: The mixing ratio of two single chains is monitored by size exclusion chromatography (SEC) to ensure that the double strands form a 1:1 ratio.

RiboBio also provides development and validation services for nucleic acid drug analysis methods such as product purity, solvent residues, heavy metals, stability, moisture detection, microbial and endotoxin testing.

Guangzhou RiboBio Co., Ltd.
Address:13-14/F, Innovation Building C3, 182 Kexue Avenue, Science Park
Guangzhou 510663, China
Service hotline:400-686-0075

Follow us

寡核苷酸
工艺开发
分析方法与
稳定性研究
临床寡核苷酸
药物生产
上市寡核苷酸
药物生产
制剂与无菌
灌装或冻干
验证与质量

工艺过程的质量控制方法开发

锐博制药建立了国际一流水平的CPG、siRNA、化学修饰等各类单链、双链寡核酸药生产工艺过程质量控制体系,形成了完善的质控技术标准。

●  固相合成工艺:通过在线检测光吸收、流速、系统压力、电导率变化指标,对每个合成循环的反应过程进行实时监控,保证反应过程的顺利实施。
●  氨解/脱保护工艺:通过对母液的高效液相色谱(HPLC)、超高压液相色谱(UPLC)、质谱(MS)、紫外吸收(UV)监控,实现了对产品反应终点的控制。
●  纯化精制工艺:产品馏分经高效液相色谱(HPLC)、超高压液相色谱(UPLC)、质谱(MS)、紫外吸收(UV)检测,确认目标物结构、纯度,为终产品的混样提供依据。
●  脱盐工艺:产品经电导率、高效液相色谱(HPLC)、超高压液相色谱(UPLC)、质谱(MS)、紫外吸收(UV)检测,监控脱盐过程。
●  退火工艺:通过体积排阻色谱(SEC)监控两条单链混合比例,确保双链按照1:1形成双链。

锐博制药还提供核酸药分析方法开发与验证服务,例如产物纯度、溶剂残留、重金属、稳定性、水分检测、微生物与内毒素检测等项目内容。